CA License #793014 | NV License #0080422 | DIR# 1000001107

For all your commercial or residential plumbing projects, trust HPS Mechanical, Inc.




Name

Position

Email

Les Denherder

President

les@hpsmechanical.com

Scott DenHerder

Vice President

sd@hpsmechanical.com

Jay Buenviaje

Project Manager

jay@hpsmechanical.com

Shannon Wentworth

Project Manager

swentworth@hpsmechanical.com

Doug Degroot

General Superintendent

doug@hpsmechanical.com

Justice Gradowitz

Operations Manager

justice@hpsmechanical.com

Noel Lamento

Estimator

emmanuel@hpsmechanical.com

Frank Martinez

Safety Supervisor

frank@hpsmechanical.com

Renee Denesha

A/P Administrator

renee@hpsmechanical.com

Kelly Hupp

H/R Administrator

kelly@hpsmechanical.com

Jamie Ramos

Executive Assistant

jamie@hpsmechanical.com

Frank Dorado

Service Supervisor

frankd@hpsmechanical.com

Stacy Macedo

Service Dispatch

servicerequest@hpsmechanical.com

Bakersfield:

HPS Mechanical, Inc. CA Lic. #793014
3100 E. Belle Terrace Bakersfield, CA 93307
Phone: 661-397-2121
Toll Free: 1-844-397-2121
Fax: 661-396-2589

San Diego:

9260 Trade Place Suite #101
San Diego, CA 92126
Phone: 858-537-5110
Fax: 858-357-0359


Call Now For an Appointment

661-397-2121

HPS Contact Page Image.